Einfach. Sicher.

 
 

Ansprechpartner

Upat-Personalbild-Gögel

Alexander Gögel
Geschäftsführer
Managing Director

Tel: 07666 902-2800
Fax: 07666 902-2802
Email: Alexander.Goegel@upat.de

upat-personalbilder-brandt-c

Cynthia Brandt
Vertrieb Innendienst

Tel: 07666 902-2800
Fax: 07666 902-2802
Email: Cynthia.Brandt@upat.de

Upat-Personalbild-Neckritz

 

Ronny Neckritz
Gebietsverkaufsleiter Nord

Tel: 0151 57158323
Fax: 07666 902-2802
Email: Ronny.Neckritz@upat.de

 

Upat-Personalbild-Neckritz

 

Sebastian Schmidt
Gebietsverkaufsleiter Mitte

Tel: 0173 2642535
Email: Sebastian.Schmidt@upat.de

 

Upat-Personalbild-Neckritz

 

Jens Schneller
Gebietsverkaufsleiter Süd

Tel: 0170 6366884
Email: Jens.Schneller@upat.de

 

 

Aron Gehring
Marketing/e-commerce

Tel: 07666 902-2832
Fax: 07666 902-2802
Email: Aron.Gehring@upat.de

 

Bianca Fengler
Produktmanagement /
Technische Anwendungsberatung

Tel: 07666 902-2833
Fax: 07666 902-2802
Email: Bianca.Fengler@upat.de

 

Luna Becherer
Vertrieb Innendienst

Tel: 07666 902-2831
Fax: 07666 902-2802
Email: Luna.Becherer@upat.de

 

Nicole Hörsch
Vertrieb Innendienst

Tel: 07666 902-2832
Fax: 07666 902-2802
Email: Nicole.Hoersch@upat.de

Upat Vertriebs GmbH

Bebelstr. 11
D-79108 Freiburg im Breisgau

Tel.: 07666 / 902-2800
Fax: 07666 / 902-2802
E-Mail: info@upat.de